NIGHTRAIN & DIRTY HEARTS

Here you will find details of NIGHTRAIN & DIRTY HEARTS past gigs over the last year or two

Venue

 

Area

Post Code

Date

 

 

 

 

2019

 

 

 

 

 

Cross Keys

GNR Tribute (Nightrain)

Washington

NE38 7AB

Saturday 1st June

Private Party

 

 

 

Tuesday 28th May

Ashington FC

GNR Tribute (Nightrain)

Ashington

NE63 9FW

Saturday 12th April

Bubbles

Mixed Covers (Dirty Hearts)

Ashington

NE63 9UJ

Saturday 6th April

Trillians

GNR Tribute (Nightrain)

Newcastle

NE1 8ER

Friday 22nd March

Blacksmiths Arms

Mixed Covers (Dirty Hearts)

Gosforth

NE3 1HD

Friday 15th February

The Ship Inn

Mixed Covers (Dirty Hearts)

Benton

NE12 8AE

Saturday 12th January

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018

Christmas Rocks

GNR Tribute (Nightrain)

Newcastle

NE1 1SW

Thursday 27th December

The Riverside

Mixed Covers (Dirty Hearts)

Morpeth

NE61 1QL

Friday 30th November

The Elephant

GNR Tribute (Nightrain)

Ashington

NE63 0SZ

Saturday 10th November

The Three Tuns

GNR Tribute (Nightrain)

Gateshead

NE9 5SD

Friday 5th October

Warkfest

Mixed Covers (Dirty Hearts)

Warkworth

NE65 0TD

Saturday 22nd September

The Crown

GNR Tribute (Nightrain)

Whickham

NE16 4DT

Saturday 15th September

Trillians Rock Bar

GNR Tribute (Nightrain)

Newcastle

NE1 8ER

Saturday 1st September

Stobfest

Mixed Covers (Dirty Hearts)

Stobswood

 

Sunday  26th August

The Oak Inn

Mixed Covers (Dirty Hearts)

Causey Park

NE61 3EL

Saturday 28th July

The Bede Street

Mixed Covers (Dirty Hearts)

Amble

NE65 0OA

Saturday 21st July

Colony Music Festival

Mixed Covers (Dirty Hearts)

Amble Little Shore

 

Saturday 7th July

The Tavern

GNR Tribute (Nightrain)

Blyth

NE24 2DS

Saturday 23rd June

The Cluny

Private Birthday Party

Newcastle

NE1 2PQ

Saturday 19th May

Trillians Rock Bar

GNR Tribute (Nightrain)

Newcastle

NE18ER

Friday 16th March

The Three Tuns

GNR Tribute (Nightrain)

Gateshead

NE9 5SD

Friday 23rd February

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017

Christmas Rocks

GNR Tribute

Newcastle

NE1 1SW

Friday 29th December

Bubbles

Mixed Covers

Ashington

NE63 9UJ

Saturday 16th December

The Bebside

Mixed Covers

Blyth

NE24 2HT

Saturday 2nd December

The Riverside Lodge

Mixed Covers

Morpeth

NE61 1QL

Saturday 4th November

Clef & Cask

Mixed Covers

Cramlington

NE23 6DT

Friday 13th October

The Queens Head

Mixed Covers

Cullercoats

NE30 4QB

Friday 15th September

Trillians Rock Bar

GNR Tribute

Newcastle

NE1 8ER

Friday 1st September

The Flying Scotsman

Mixed Covers Gig/charity night

Forest Hall

NE12 7JN

Friday 11th August

Hangar2 festival

GNR Tribute

Blyth

NE24 4RF

Saturday 5th August

Ants Bar

Mixed Covers

Hexham

NE46 1PE

Friday 4th August

The Bede Street Club

Mixed Covers

Amble

NE65 0OA

Saturday 15th July

The Willow Tree

Mixed Covers

Blyth

NE24 4NF

Saturday 24th June

Colony Music Festival

Mixed Covers

Amble

 

Saturday 3rd June

Durham Ox

Mixed Covers

Coundon

DL14 8LG

Saturday 20th May

Rawk The Civic2

GNR Tribute

Shildon

DL4 1AH

Saturday 13th May

Bubbles

Mixed Covers

Ashington

NE63 9UJ

Saturday 22nd April

The Clef & Cask

Mixed Covers

Cramlington

NE23 6DT

Friday 17th March

The Riverside Lodge

Mixed Covers

Morpeth

NE61 1QL

Saturday 25th February

The Barrington Arms

GNR Tribute

Bedlington

NE22 5DL

Saturday 28th January

 

 

 

 

 

Home   Contact Us   Band   Gigs   Links   Site Map